Library Faculty and Staff
cds@nd.edu

Adam Heet
Digital Projects Specialist [profile]
Adam.L.Heet.3@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-0899
250 Hesburgh Library

Daniel Johnson, Ph.D. [profile]
Digital Humanities & English Literature Librarian
djohns27@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3457
250C Hesburgh Library

Donald Brower, Ph.D. [profile]
Digital Projects Lead
dbrower@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1566
250B Hesburgh Library

Eric Lease Morgan, M.I.S. [profile]
Digital Initiatives Librarian
emorgan@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-8604
250E Hesburgh Library

Jennifer Parker, M.A., M.L.S. [profile]
Architecture Librarian
jparker9@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9401
152 Walsh Family Hall of Architecture

Julie Vecchio, M.P.H. [profile]
Assistant Director
jvecchio@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-4900
250I Hesburgh Library

Matthew Sisk, Ph.D. [profile]
Geographic Information Systems Librarian
msisk1@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-7313
250G Hesburgh Library

Natalie Meyers, M.A., M.L.I.S. [profile]
Interim Director & E-Research Librarian
natalie.meyers@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1546
250D Hesburgh Library

Pete Pietraszewski, M.L.S. [profile]
Entrepreneurial Spirit Endowed Business Librarian & Interim Economics Librarian
bpietras@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9099
L012 Mendoza College of Business

Affiliated Faculty and Subject Experts

John Wang, M.L.I.S., M.I.S. [profile]
Associate University Librarian for Digital Access, Resources, and Information Technology
zheng.wang@nd.edu | 574-631-6495

Mandy Havert, M.L.S. [profile]
Unit Head, Advanced Research Services
Digital Research & Outreach Librarian, Graduate Outreach Services Librarian
mhavert@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-6189

Milan Budhathoki, G.I.S.P. [profile]
Center for Research Computing
mbudhathoki@nd.edu

Rick Johnson, M.L.I.S. [profile]
Head, Data Curation and Digital Library Solutions
rjohns14@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1086

Fabio Cusimano, Ph.D.
Research Affiliate
Head, Cataloging and Digital Asset Management, Veneranda Biblioteca Ambrosiana
fcusimano@ambrosiana.it
orcid.org/0000-0002-7318-0247
ambrosiana.academia.edu/FabioCusimano