Library Faculty and Staff
cds@nd.edu

Adam Heet [profile]
Digital Projects Specialist
Adam.L.Heet.3@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-0899
250 Hesburgh Library

Anton Lahaie, PhD
5+1 Postdoctoral Intern
apovzner@nd.edu
250A Hesburgh Library

Arnaud Zimmern, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
azimmern@nd.edu 
250A Hesburgh Library

Ben Chiewphasa, MA, MSIS [profile]
Economics and Data Librarian
bchiewph@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9038
250F Hesburgh Library

Daniel Johnson, PhD [profile]
Digital Humanities & English Literature Librarian
djohns27@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3457
250C Hesburgh Library

Donald Brower, PhD [profile]
Digital Projects Lead
dbrower@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1566
250B Hesburgh Library

Eric Lease Morgan, MIS [profile]
Digital Initiatives Librarian
emorgan@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-8604
250E Hesburgh Library

Jennifer Parker, MA, MLS [profile]
Architecture Librarian
jparker9@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9401
152 Walsh Family Hall of Architecture

Julie Vecchio, MPH, MLIS [profile]
Assistant Director
jvecchio@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-4900
250I Hesburgh Library

Matthew Sisk, PhD [profile]
Geographic Information Systems Librarian
msisk1@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-7313
250G Hesburgh Library

Michael Deike, MSIS [profile]
Business Librarian
mdeike@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1450
L001D Mendoza College of Business

Pete Pietraszewski, MLS [profile]
Entrepreneurial Spirit Endowed Business Librarian & Interim Economics Librarian
bpietras@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9099
L012 Mendoza College of Business

Scott Weingart, MSc [profile]
Director
weingart.scott@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1580
250H Hesburgh Library

Affiliated Faculty and Subject Experts

Fabio Cusimano, PhD
Research Affiliate
Head, Cataloging and Digital Asset Management // Veneranda Biblioteca Ambrosiana
fcusimano@ambrosiana.it
orcid.org/0000-0002-7318-0247
ambrosiana.academia.edu/FabioCusimano

John Wang, MLIS, MIS [profile]
Associate University Librarian for Digital Access, Resources,
and Information Technology
zheng.wang@nd.edu | 574-631-6495

Mandy Havert, MLS [profile]
Unit Head, Advanced Research Services
Digital Research & Outreach Librarian, Graduate Outreach Services Librarian
mhavert@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-6189

Natalie Meyers, MA, MLIS [profile]
Associate Director, Operations // Lucy Family Institute for Data Society
natalie.meyers@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1546
250D Hesburgh Library

Rick Johnson, MLIS [profile]
Head, Data Curation and Digital Library Solutions
rjohns14@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1086

Past Directors

Tracy Bergstrom, MA, MLS (2013 - 2017) [profile]
Program Director for Specialized Collection Services and Curator, Italian Studies and Dante Collection

John Wang, MLIS, MIS (2017 - 2020) [profile]
Associate University Librarian for Digital Access, Resources, and Information Technology


Natalie Meyers, MA, MLIS [profile]
Associate Director, Operations // Lucy Family Institute for Data Society
natalie.meyers@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1546
250D Hesburgh Library

Librarians by Subject and Specialty